skip navigation
Jj
Scre sicill

Directory

Athletic Department Directory 

Athletic Director414-332-1170 ext 193

     Joseph Grady -  jgrady@dominicanhighschool.com

 

Athletic Trainer

    Nolan Wagner-  nolanwagner5@gmail.com

 

 

Fall Sports Coaches

Cross Country

     Heather Newberry - oneruncloser@gmail.com

 

 Football

    Quincy Lagrant- lagrantq@uwm.edu

     

Soccer (Boys)

      Leo Mironovich-  LMironovich@dominicanhighschool.com

 

Tennis (Girls)

     Sarah Cyganiak- scyganiak@hotmail.com

 

Girls Volleyball 

    Jimmy Burgcoachburgvolleyball@gmail.com 

 

Boys Volleyball 

    Mark Rybakowicz- altafitness@wi.rr.com

 

     

 

Winter Sports Coaches

Boys Basketball 

     Steve Showalter- showbball@gmail.com

 

Girls Basketball

     Kevin Schramka- kschramka@dominicanhighschool.com

 

Cheer

    Ashely Kurz- ashleykurz12@gmail.com

     

 

Spring Sports Coaches

Baseball

     Nate Friday- nfriday@dominicanhighschool.com

 

Golf

     Kevin Schramka- kschramka@dominicanhighschool.com

 

Soccer (Girls)

     Marissa Riordan- mriordan@dominicanhighschool.com

 

Softball

     Ben Weiler- bweiler@dominicanhighschool.com

 

Tennis (Boys)

    Sarah Cyganiak- scyganiak@hotmail.com

 

Track & Field

     Spencer Smith- spencer.smith@marquette.edu